At FCC, we are monitoring the impact of COVID-19 and determining how we can create welcoming online spaces for our ministry. Our top priority is always the health and safety of our congregation and staff. For the most recent details, see How we are responding to Covid-19.

Building-OfficeEntrance

Regular Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9am-2pm and Friday 9am-12pm

The office is on 23rd Avenue, at the East end of the building off the small staff parking lot.

541-345-8741, press 9 to leave a general message

Jonathan Morgan, Senior Minister, jonathanm@fcceugene.org

Jessica Shine, Associate Minister, jessicas@fcceugene.org

Mark Lindberg, Youth Minister, markl@fcceugene.org

Gretchen Jewett, Director of Children and Family Ministries  gretchenj@fcceugene.org

Jared Fischer, Director of Music Ministries, jaredf@fcceugene.org

Dr. Barbara Baird, Organist, barbarab@fcceugene.org

Vicki Brabham, Keyboardist, vickib@fcceugene.org

Jennifer Sellers, Bell Choir Director, jennifers@fcceugene.org

Dana Clark, Director of Fellowship Ministries, Administrator, danac@fcceugene.org

Kim Dorr, Bookkeeper, kimd@fcceugene.org

Frank Spangler, Director of Facilities, facilities@fcceugene.org

Emma Standish, Director of Congregational Preschool, directors.cps@gmail.com

Webmaster, webmaster@fcceugene.org